Enjoying Sunday in -Łazienki Park

It’s a gorgeous day for a stroll on Sunday in the park.

Lunch at the Belvedere

Interior at the Belvedere

ceiling

..

..

..

this risotto rivals that of Piedmonte

lovely

..

..

..

Picking chestnuts in the park

chestnuts

in pocket

Lastly we hit a contemporary museum in the Park:

contemporary art museum

..

Thad going through exhibit

My favorite video of the day – a meditation room set to Chopin

rusted out cars with roosters on top

..

..

..

..

..

Until Tomorrow!

3 Comments

Filed under contemporary art, Lazienki Park, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Enjoying Sunday in -Łazienki Park

  1. Blair Pawlowski

    Hi from wan and Blair in olive garden

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Dude, I’m so jealous. I was just lamenting to Dad the other day that I never took advantage of any contemporary art when I was in Poland, just 19th century stuff. I woulda loved that. Nice tracking shot Thad!

Leave a Reply

